The links below will take you to various databases available to you as an RTS student. Use these databases to find books, articles, essays and other resources for your assignment. If you need help using a database, contact your librarian.
Log into JSTOR with your student ID and password. If you are on campus you will be logged in automatically. Some articles are available full text. Others you will need to request via ILL. Contact your librarian for information on ILL
ATLAS includes full text .pdf's of articles, essays, reviews, books, and multimedia assets. ATLA includes citation information for these assets and many more. Log into this database using your student id and password. You will be logged in automatically if you are on campus. If you have problems logging in, contact your campus librarian. Any item not owned by the RTS libraries may be requested via ILL. Contact your local librarian for more information.
Log into the Religion & Philosophy Collection using your student id number and password. If you are on campus, you will be logged in automatically. If you have problems, contact a librarian. Any item not owned by the RTS libraries may be requested via ILL. Contact your local librarian for more information.
Log in using your student id and password. If you are on campus you will be logged in automatically. Contact your librarian if you have problems logging in.
Log in using your student id and password. You will be logged in automatically if you are on campus. If you have trouble logging in, contact your campus librarian.
