Pauline Epistles: Books

Dictionary of Paul and His Letters by Gerald F. Hawthorne (Editor); Daniel G. Reid (Editor); Ralph P. Martin (Editor)

The IVP Bible Background Commentary: New Testament by Craig S. Keener

Dictionary of New Testament Background by Craig A. Evans (Editor); Stanley E. Porter (Editor)

The IVP Dictionary of the New Testament by Daniel G. Reid (Editor)

New Testament Commentary Survey by D. A. Carson

An Interpretive Lexicon of New Testament Greek by Gregory K. Beale; William A. Ross; Daniel J. Brendsel

Commentary on the New Testament Use of the Old Testament by G. K. Beale (Editor); D. A. Carson (Editor)

Oxford Encyclopedia of Biblical Interpretation by Steven L. McKenzie (Editor)

Complete Expository Dictionary of Old and New Testament Words by William D. Mounce (Editor); D. Matthew Smith (Editor); Miles V. Van Pelt (Editor)

The Oxford Encyclopedia of the Bible and Theology by Samuel E. Balentine

The Oxford Encyclopedia of the Books of the Bible by Michael D. Coogan (Contribution by)

The Anchor Bible Dictionary by David Noel Freedman; Anchor Bible Staff

Theological Dictionary of the New Testament by Gerhard Kittel (Editor); Gerhard Friedrich (Editor); Geoffrey W. Bromiley (Translator)

A Greek-English Lexicon of the New Testament and Other Early Christian Literature by Frederick William Danker (Editor); Walter Bauer

Exegetical Dictionary of the New Testament by Horst Balz (Editor); Gerhard Schneider (Editor)

Introduction to the New Testament by D. A. Carson; Douglas J. Moo; Carson

An Introduction to the New Testament by David A. deSilva

Exploring the New Testament by I. Howard Marshall; Stephen Travis; Ian Paul

New Testament Introduction by Donald Guthrie

Encountering the New Testament by Walter A. Elwell; Robert W. Yarbrough

Introducing the New Testament by Mark Allan Powell

Introducing the New Testament by Paul J. Achtemeier; Joel B. Green; Marianne Meye Thompson

Theology of the New Testament by Bultmann, Rudolph

Introduction to the New Testament by Werner Georg Kümmel; Paul Feine

A Theology of the New Testament by George Eldon Ladd; Donald A. Hagner (Editor)

Redemptive History and the New Testament Scriptures by Herman N. Ridderbos; Richard B. Graffin (Translator); H. De Jongste (Translator)

Jesus According to Paul by Victor P. Furnish

Between Jesus and Paul by Martin Hengel

The Origin of Paul's Gospel by Seyoon Kim

Paul and Jesus by Wedderburn

Paul by David Wenham

Paul and Jesus by David Wenham

Paul and the historical Jesus by Wenham, David

Between Jesus and Paul by Martin Hengel

Pauline Christology by Gordon D. Fee

The Triumph of God by J. Christiaan Beker; Loren T. Stuckenbruck (Translator)

Paradise Now and Not Yet by Andrew T. Lincoln

When the Time Had Fully Come by Ridderbos, Herman

The Pauline Eschatology by Vos, Geerhardus

By Faith, Not by Sight by Richard B. Gaffin

Jesus and God in Paul's Eschatology by L. Joseph Kreitzer

Unveiling the Apocalyptic Paul by R. Barry Matlock

Paul, John, and Apocalyptic Eschatology by Jan Krans (Editor); L. J. Lietaert Peerbolte (Editor); Peter-Ben Smit; Arie W. Zwiep (Editor); Martinus C. de Boer; Peter-Ben Smit (Editor)

Adopted into God's Family by Trevor J. Burke

Apostle of the Crucified Lord by Michael J. Gorman

Apostle of the Crucified Lord by Michael J. Gorman

Apostle Paul by Udo Schnelle; M. Eugene Boring (Translator)

By Faith, Not by Sight by Richard B. Gaffin

Chapters in a Life of Paul by John Knox; Douglas R. Hare (Editor)

Christ's First Theologian by Leander E. Keck

Contours of Pauline Theology by Tom Holland

Four Views on the Apostle Paul by Michael F. Bird (General Editor)

Heirs of Paul by J. Christiaan Beker

Introducing Paul by Michael F. Bird

An Introduction to the Study of Paul by David G. Horrell

The Origin of Paul's Religion by J. Gresham Machen

Paul by E. P. Sanders

Paul by Wrede, William

Paul by Herman Ridderbos

Paul by F. F. Bruce

Paul by Jürgen Becker; O. C. Dean (Translator); Marion L. Soards (Introduction by)

Paul by E. P. Sanders

Paul's Divine Christology by Chris Tilling; Douglas A. Campbell (Foreword by)

Paul's Metaphors by David J. Williams

Paul, Apostle of God's Glory in Christ by Thomas R. Schreiner

Paul: The Theology of the Apostle in the Light of Jewish Religious History by Schoeps, H.J.

Paul and His Letters by Leander E. Keck; Gerhard A. Krodel (Editor)

Paul and His Recent Interpreters by N. T. Wright

Paul and the Gift by John M. G. Barclay

Paul and the Trinity by Wesley Hill

Paul Apostle of Liberty by Longenecker, Richard

Paul the Apostle by J. Christiaan Beker

Paul the Apostle of Jesus Christ by Baur, Ferdinand

Resurrection and Redemption by Richard B. Gaffin; Sinclair B. Ferguson (Foreword by)

Slavery As Salvation by Dale B. Martin

The Theology of Paul the Apostle by James D. G. Dunn

Thinking Through Paul by Todd D. Still; Bruce W. Longenecker

Paul, Apostle of God's Glory in Christ by Thomas R. Schreiner

The Book of Acts in Its Palestinian Setting by Richard Bauckham (Editor)

Divine and Human Agency in Paul and His Cultural Environment by John M. G. Barclay (Editor); Simon J. Gathercole (Editor)

The First Followers of Jesus by Gerd Theissen; John Bowden

The First Urban Christians by Wayne A. Meeks

Paul and the Second Century by Michael F. Bird (Editor); Preston M. Sprinkle (Editor); Joseph R. Dodson (Editor)

Pauline Christianity

The Social Setting of Pauline Christianity by Gerd Theissen

The Three Worlds of Paul of Tarsus by Richard Wallace; Wynne Williams

Paul and Rabbinic Judaism by Davies

Where Is Boasting? by Simon J. Gathercole

Theological Issues in the Letters of Paul by J. Louis Martyn

Pauline Writings by Stanley E. Porter (Editor); Craig E. Evans (Editor)

The Future of Justification by John Piper

Israel's Law and the Church's Faith by Stephen Westerholm

Justification by N. T. Wright

Justification and the New Perspectives on Paul by Guy Prentiss Waters

Justification by Faith by Mark A. Seifrid

The New Perspective on Paul by James D. G. Dunn

Paul by N. T. Wright

Paul and His Recent Interpreters by N. T. Wright

Paul and Palestinian Judaism by E. P. Sanders

Paul and the Faithfulness of God by N. T. Wright

Paul and the Faithfulness of God by N. T. Wright

Paul and the New Perspective by Seyoon Kim

Perspectives Old and New on Paul by Stephen Westerholm

Revisiting Paul's Doctrine of Justification by Peter Stuhlmacher

Saving Righteousness of God by Michael F. Bird

What Saint Paul Really Said by N. T. Wright

Getting the Gospel Right by Cornelils P. Venema

Perspectives Old and New on Paul by Stephen Westerholm

Paul and the Gift by John M. G. Barclay

The Climax of the Covenant by N. T. Wright

From Plight to Solution by Frank Thielman

Israel's Law and the Church's Faith by Stephen Westerholm

Jesus, Paul and the Law by James D. G. Dunn

Jesus, Paul and Torah by Heikki Raisanen; David E. Orton (Translator)

Justification and Variegated Nomism by D. A. Carson (Editor); Peter T. O'Brien (Editor); Mark A. Seifrid (Editor)

Law in Paul's Thought by Hans Hubner; John E. Riches (Editor); James Greig (Translator)

Paul, the Law, and the Jewish People by E. P. Sanders

Paul among Jews and Gentiles and Other Essays by Krister Stendahl

Paul and the Law by Heikki Räisänen

Paul and the Mosaic Law by James D. G. Dunn (Editor)

Paul and the Law by Brian S. Rosner

The Hermeneutics of the Apostolic Proclamation by Matthew W. Bates

Paul and the Scriptures of Israel by Craig A. Evans (Editor); James A. Sanders (Editor)

The Conversion of the Imagination by Richard B. Hays

Echoes of Scripture in the Letters of Paul by Richard B. Hays

Paul and the Hermeneutics of Faith by Francis Watson; Watson

Old Testament Yahweh Texts in Paul's Christology by David B. Capes

The Road from Damascus by Richard N. Longenecker (Editor)

Paul by E. P. Sanders

Paul Missionary of Jesus by Paul Barnett

Women in Their Place by Jorunn Okland

What Paul Really Said about Women by John T. Bristow; Bristow

Paul, Women, and Wives by Craig S. Keener

Women and Marriage in Paul and His Early Interpreters by Gillian Beattie; Beattie

'In Christ' in Paul by Constantine R. Campbell (Editor); Michael J. Thate (Editor); Kevin J. Vanhoozer (Editor)

Paul and Union with Christ by Constantine R. Campbell